Big Sean Drops Tracklist For ‘I Decided’

You may also like...

  • Johnathan Dough

    Was hoping for a drake feature but Sean can hold his own.

    • Johnny Doe

      Fr a nigga is tired of hearing drake’s voice on every song

    • NYCityKid

      Nah its time for niggas like Sean to leave Drake in 2016.

      • Stavros Hölbling

        drake fell off in late 2015 when he started writing his own stuff 😛

        • NYCityKid

          Since when he been writing his own stuff. Cut it

          • LatarionMilton


  • Frank Reynolds

    dude is fucking trash

    • Thee_One1


      • Frank Reynolds


    • Whitedude

      Big Sean been killin’ shit forever

  • tristan phillips

    That Eminem joint finna be fire

  • A Jay

    Em and migos on same tracklist lol

    • Stavros Hölbling

      thats some culture right there!

  • Haze

    What was the point of saying “No Kanye or Drake” ???

    • Whitedude

      Cause you know this site rides Drake dick all night and all day. I’m not talkin’ down on Drake or anything but these “writers” jump out of bed if Drake gets up too take a piss lol To quote ‘Ye, “this shit is, fuckin’ ridiculous”

  • Je’sus

    I wanted another wAyne track

  • ilikemusic.

    This could potentially be an amazing album